Our team

The people behind Energy Services

Energy management experts

The award winning Energy Services team is made up of energy professionals with a wealth experience in private and public sector low carbon energy projects.

Wayne Bexton

Wayne Bexton

Head of Energy Services

Andy Whitley

Andy Whitley

Utilities Manager

David 6

David Nicoll

Customer Services Manager

Sara Ahmed

Sara Ahmed

Product Development Manager

Midlands Net Zero Hub

Leicester

Leicester and Leicestershire Enterprise

Gavin Fletcher
Gavin.Fletcher@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Michael-good

D2N2

Michael Gallagher
michael.gallagher@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Jack-good

Greater Lincolnshire

Jack Hayhoe
Jack.Hayhoe@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Ayat-good

Coventry and Warwickshire

Ayat Ahmed
Ayat.Ahmed@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

The

Marches

This position is currently being recruited.

Alex-good

Worcestershire

Alex Pearson
alex.pearson@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Greater

Greater Birmingham and Solihull

This position is currently being recruited.

Stoke

Stoke and Staffordshire

Mark Gibbons
Mark.Gibbons@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

Black

Black Country

This position is currently being recruited.